Announces Q1 Results (Standalone), Limited Review Report (Standalone) & Results Press Release for the Quarter ended June 30, 2016 [Result]

Please download to get full document.

View again

of 11
All materials on our website are shared by users. If you have any questions about copyright issues, please report us to resolve them. We are always happy to assist you.
Information Report
Category:

Documents

Published:

Views: 0 | Pages: 11

Extension: PDF | Download: 0

Share
Related documents
Description
B futfifrd*ct BankotBaroda Date: BCC:lSD:108/15/382 Vice-President, B S E Ltd., Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Datat Street The ml BSE CODE.532134 Mumbai - 4O0 'l 1th August 2016 I The Vice-President, I National Stock Exchange I Exchange Ptaza, of lndia Ltd. I Bandra Kurta Comptex, Bandra (E) I Mumbai - 4O0 051 I CODE.BANKBARODA Dear Sir/ Madam, Re: Bank of Baroda -Unaudited (Reviewed) Standalone Financlal Results Quarter / Three ltonths Ended 3oth June 2016 - Regulation 33 for the t
Tags
Transcript
  B fu fifr d*ct BankotBaroda BCC:lSD:108/15/382 Date: 'l 1th August 2016 The Vice-President, I The Vice-President, B S E Ltd., I National Stock Exchange of lndia Ltd. Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers I Exchange Ptaza, Datat Street I Bandra Kurta Comptex, Bandra (E) Mumbai - 4O0 ml I Mumbai - 4O0 051 BSE CODE.532134 I CODE.BANKBARODA Dear Sir/ Madam, Re: Bank of Baroda -Unaudited (Reviewed) Standalone Financlal Results for the Quarter / Three ltonths Ended 3oth June 2016 - Regulation 33 Further to our letter No. BCC:l5D:108/16l361 dated 02.08.2016 and pursuant to Regutation 33 and other appticabte Regutations of SEBI (Listing Obligations & Disctosure Requirements) Regutations, 2015 read with SEBI Circular No. CIR/CFD/CMD/ 1 5/201 5 dated 30.'11.2015, we advise as under:The Eoard ol Directors of Bank of Borodo at its meeting held todoy i-e. 11-08,2016 considered & opproved the Unoudited (Reviewed) Stondolone Financial Results ol the Bonk together with relevant segment reporting, for the Qtorter I Three Months ended 3dh June 2016. A copy of the Unaudited (Reviewed) Standatone Financial Resutts in prescribed formatspursuant SEB| Regulations / Circutar, duty signed is enctosed herewith atong with the Limited Review Reports by Auditors inctuding Segment Reporting etc. A copy of PressRetease is atso enctosed. The Meeting of the Board of Directors commenced at 8.00 a.m. and conctuded at 8.40 a.m. We request you to take a note of the above pursuant to Regulation 33 of the SEBI (ListingObtigations & Disctosure Requirements) Regutations, 20'15. The information may kindty be uploaded on your website. M.L. Jain Dy. Generat Manager Company Secretary Enct. - As Above r-dtqr 6rcii-c +.g{ e26 .i d.ir, r.i anri+irrrr a ;r(q) ,iqi 400c5r ,IJnBaroda Corporale Centrc. C 2ri G Rloci Sandra Kr'1. Comol.x 6,fdrn (i ) M( ntr. 4aa Oarl +i/Phonc tl 22 6698 58121,)841 . ql,r',/ lax llr 22 2at52lt)t)i) ila/t--a,, .o-D:fyr(:.:ra,v5.c€1,a.k.,b..i.-...'r . riil\Jb ^/vr lrankorD. oda..,, Yours faithful.ty,  ,a, rto {?ad. Rak., Ru'a,.] N.ad oflre: Baroda r'1ouse, P A No506, iiandv, Baroda 390006 ofii.er c 26, G BLo.k, Bandra Kura complex Bandra (E), Mumbai 4000sr Finah.iaL Resu ts (Standalone) for the Quarter Ended 30th lune, 2016 :ig): \;,/s  ; 300620r5 ^te.ert eamed {a)+lb)+{c)+(d) rnterest /d scount on advances / br l5 2553,65 r.terest on balances w th Res.rue Bank or rndia and oth.r lnter bank365,31 5 ,eratinq Expenses (a) + (b) 3q2l.t3 1r45,03f,ther operat nq expensesToral Exoenditure (4+s) excLud ng provisions and cont nqencies operating Pror t berore Provisons Provisions (otherthan tax) and 155I1,65 :rceptbnalltems Pror t (+)/Loss { ) f.om ord'narYA.tiviti€ s b€lore ta x l7.a-9)(423s,20) r602,21 Net Proft (+)/ Loss ( ) irom ordrnaryA.t v ties aftertax {10 11) 1052,15 r3 Extraordinary items (net or tax N€t Prof t (+) / Loss ( ) for the (3230,14)1052,15 (5395,55)Paid-uoequityshare capta i) Percentaae of shares held by i) captalAdequacy Ratio (%) Basel' capLtaradequa.y Rato l%1. Basel L 11.93 Bas c and diruted EPs before and after Ext.aordinary rtens, net oltax expenses (not annua ized)t inr I iv)42991,6311273,95 11 15 v)Return on rssets (ann alized) % .K  Notes iorming part ofthe n aodited financial results forthe Quarterended 30thJu.e,2016 I The above fnancal .esu ts have been rev ewed by the Audt Cdmmft€e or Board in then meetnq held on 10th Aug, 2016 add app.oved bythe Board of DiEctoE ln ther m€etinq h€rd on tlth Auq,20]6 rhe sam€ have been sub,ected to Limted Revew bv the Statotory CenkalAud torsorthe Bank n ine with the gudelines issued by Reserue Bank oflndia and as perthe requnefrent or stng a9reement with stock Excha^9et 2-Iheabov€resutsfortheqoanerended30thlune2016havebeenprepa.edfollowinqthesameaccountingpolicyasthosetolowed n theannua tinan.ial{atemenbrortheyearended31stMarch,2016 uafrer ended 30th june 2016 have been arved at after.oisideang provision tor Non pe.forminq assets, standard Assets, Resttuctlred Assets and depre.iaton / provslon ror nv€sthents on the basis of prudenta noms and specitc quiderines Gsued by RB The Eahk has made pmvision @ 20% on th€ se.uEd sub-standard Advan.e as aganst the Regulatory rnoDBR.NO.BP.13013/2104.043/201516dated1204.2016,Bankhasprovd€dasumofa.2394s.rore doinqqua^ereided3103.2015beinqt5%oftheoutstandinqofI195202C.oreason3103.2016underfoodcreditavaiedbya sbt€ Government. Ar per the Rsrs d?..tives,.aid provision was requned to be made in two quadeE ie 7 5% rn Mar.h, 2016 and 75% in lune,2016 asumofrs0.T0crorchasb€enr€v€6eddurnqrhsquarterduetodecreaseinoutsEndinsbara^ceofsuch s n terms ofRsrci(olarDBoD BP Bc2l2106.201/2013-14 dated 01.07 2013, Banksare requied to hake P rrar 3 discrosure underBaserCapitai Resulat o.s. These deta s arc be nq made availabre on our webste uww bankolbabda been subrected to Aud t by the aud to6 5 Non Perrorm nq Loan ProvGioninq coveEqe Rato s60.17 %ason 30thlune2016 7 A penalty ofa 5.00 crore was imposed by RB nlury 2016 on a..ount orw€akadheren.e of.erain regu atons on KYc/ ML The same has been povided dur n9 th 5 quarter ts for the quafrerended 30.05 2015: Pend nq arBeqiini.q -0: Receved.243; Dsposedoft.243; crosin9 {l n La.s) cash and Baan.eswth Reserue Bank of rnd a Ealanceswith Sanksand Mo.eyatCal and Short21133,33103955,95 r0 lhe fiqures ot pEvious per od have been regroup€d/ Earansed wherever necessary so as to make them .omparable with those of th€ a ,-.-..'.,,'' I V .K  segment reporting for the Quarter ended 30thiune, 2016 PanA Bus ness Seqments Pan B: GeooraDh c Seqme.ts ftn racs) as p€rqu delines of RBroi conpliance with accountnq standards, th. sank has adopted'Treasury operations who esa e, Retaila.dotherBankinq operations'as P.imary business seqments and'oomestic a.d nternanonalas se.ondary/ qeosraphlc seoments for the purpose of comp lan.e wlthAS'17 on SeqmentReporting Ls5ued by lCA. Seqment revenue rep.eseits revenue from external customeccapitaremproyed for each segment has be€n arlo.ated proporronate to the assets ofthe seament. The fqures of pEvious period/year have been rcgroup€d/ r€aiianled whe.ever.ecessary so asto dake them compaGble wlth those r//'/fi/ [,ro.\.*,. ,lh,n^
Recommended
View more...
We Need Your Support
Thank you for visiting our website and your interest in our free products and services. We are nonprofit website to share and download documents. To the running of this website, we need your help to support us.

Thanks to everyone for your continued support.

No, Thanks