My quest to save Mankind: BP 1631908 1 22 Hawking Scan.pdf

Please download to get full document.

View again

of 3
All materials on our website are shared by users. If you have any questions about copyright issues, please report us to resolve them. We are always happy to assist you.
Information Report
Category:

Resumes & CVs

Published:

Views: 248 | Pages: 3

Extension: PDF | Download: 5

Share
Related documents
Description
UNITED STATES COURT OF APPEALS FOR THE FIFTH CIRCUIT Appellant Mr. David Andrew Christenson In re: Oil Spill by the Oil Rig 16-30918 “Deepwater Horizon” in the Gulf 3893 Environmental Matters of Mexico, on April 20, 2010 Case 2:10-md-02179-CJB-SS
Transcript
  UNITEDSTATESCOURTOFAPPEALSFORTHEFIFTHCIRCUITAppellantMr.DavidAndrewChristensonInre:OilSpillbytheOilRig DeepwaterHorizon intheGulfofMexico,onApril20,2010Case2:10-md-02179-CJB-SS16-309183893EnvironmentalMattersSupplementalMemorandumTwenty-TwoThesmartesthumanintheworldagreeswithmeandifheknewthetruthinaccordancewiththeFirstAmendmenthewouldagreewithmeonthetimetablefortheextinctionofMankind.Mycalculationsshowwehave33yearsleft(October12 th  2050)becauseoftheKatrinaVirusandhisshows100yearswhichisdownfromthe1000yearsthathewaspredicting.LeadersinthisworldwillseeWarasthesolutionbutinreality,aWorldWarwillonlyacceleratetheGenocideofMankind..AndrwBox9063MiramarBeach,FI.32550davidandrev.rchristenson@hotmail.com 504 715 3086 Icertifythatallpartiesandthensomewerenoticedbyemail.May5 th  2017.  5 5 2 17 Gmail-ThisiswhytheSupremeCourtwillnotdocketmypleadings.WhatIcan'tfigureoutiswhythe5thCircuitisdocketingmypleadings.The5thCirc... M Gmaii DavidAndrewChristenson<davidandrewchristenson@gmail.com> ThisiswhytheSupremeCourtwillnotdocketmypleadings.WhatIcan tfigureout iswhythe5thCircuitisdocketingmypleadings.The5thCircuitisdocketingmy SupremeCourtpleadingsaswell.Pleasereviewthedatetimestamped5thCircuit pleadingsthatconfirmwhatIhavestarted.WearetalkingtheendofMankind. DavidAndrewChristenson<davidandrewchristenson@gmail.com>Fri,May5,2017at6:46AM To:Supreme/MeritSupreme/Merit<meritsbriefs@supremecourt.gov>,jroberts@mlaglobal.com,  MediaJnquiries@mlaglobal.com <MediaJnquiries@mlaglobal.com>,hr@mlaglobal.com, WashingtonDC@mlaglobal.com <WashingtonDC@mlaglobal.com>,Supreme/JohnSupreme/Roberts<jroberts@supremecourt.gov>,Brandeis10AnitaHill <ahill@brandeis.edu>,NSA1/SCBriefsNSA1/SCBriefs<supremectbriefs@usdoj.gov>, ForeignProcess(RCJ) <foreignprocess.rcj@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk>, DonaldJ.TrumpforPresident <info@donaldtrump.com>,TrumpVolunteerTeam <volunteers@donaldtrump.com>,hhicks@donaldtrump.com, Burns,Glenn(CMG-Atlanta) <glenn.burns@wsbtv.com>,Supreme/AnthonySupreme/Kennedy<akennedy@supremecourt.gov>,Supreme/AntoninSupreme/Scalia<ascalia@supremecourt.gov>,Supreme/ClarenceSupreme Thomas<cthomas@supremecourt.gov>,Supreme/DavidSupreme/Souter<dsouter@supremecourt.gov>,Supreme/ElenaSupreme/Kagan<ekagan@supremecourt.gov>, Supreme/RuthSupreme/Ginsburg<rginsburg@supremecourt.gov>,Supreme/SamuelSupreme/Alito<salito@supremecourt.gov>,Supreme/SoniaSupreme/Sotomayor<ssotomayor@supremecourt.gov>,Supreme/Stephen Supreme/Breyer<sbreyer@supremecourt.gov>,Supreme/ChrisSupremeNasii<cvasil@supremecourt.gov>, Supreme/EthanSupreme Torrey<etorrey@supremecourt.gov>, Supreme/JeffreyP.Supreme/Minear <jminear@supremecourt.gov>,Supreme/JeffreySupreme/Atkins<jatkins@supremecourt.gov>,Supreme/Kathleen Supreme/Arberg<karberg@supremecourt.gov>,Supreme/RobertHawkins<rhwakins@supremecourt.gov>,Supreme/Scott Supreme/Harris<sharris@supremecourt.gov>,abramblett@mlaglobal.com,jlowe@mlaglobal.com, dbencanaan@mlaglobal.com,dmorgan@mlaglobal.com,sspringer@mlaglobal.com,DavidChristenson <dchristenson6@hotmail.com>,PaulWilliams<pwilliams@mlaglobal.com>,kvasquez@mlaglobal.com, ludelsman@mlaglobal.com,grichter@mlaglobal.com ThisiswhytheSupremeCourtwillnotdocketmypleadings.WhatIcan'tfigureoutiswhythe5 th Circuitisdocketingmypleadings.The5 th CircuitisdocketingmySupremeCourtpleadingsaswell.Pleasereviewthedatetimestamped 5 th CircuitpleadingsthatconfirmwhatIhavestarted.WearetalkingtheendofMankind.IfStephenHawkingknewthetruthwouldheagreewithme.Hawkinghasacluebutwithouthonestandaccurateinformationnotevenhecancomprehendwhatiscoming.Healsois dealingwithpreconceivednotionsasareallofus.Wehavebeenprogramedbyourgovemmentsandourreligions.This iswhytheFirstAmendmentissoimportant. MankindwillceasetoexistbyOctober12 th, 2050.Thisisnotaprophecyorpredictionbutamathematicalcertainty. HawkinghasnocluehastowhattheUnitedStateshasreleasedintotheenvironmentnoraboutwhattheUShas infectedMankindwith.TheonlywaytodealwiththeconsequencesofanastronomicaldebtisbyWar. StephenHawking:Humanshave100yearstofindanewplanethttp.r/wwwrnsn.corn/en-us/news/technology/stephen-nawking-humans-have-1OO-years-to-find-a-new-pianetlar- BBAJkNC?Ii=BBnbcA1&ocid=mailsignout It'snosecretthatphysicistStephenHawkingthinkshumansarerunningoutoftimeonplanetEarth.InanewBBCdocumentary,Hawkingwilltesthistheorythathumankindmustcolonizeanotherplanetorperishinthenext100years.ThedocumentaryStephenHawking:ExpeditionNewEarth,willairthissummeraspartofBBC's https:llmail.google.com/mail/?ui=2&ik=7d943782f9&view=pt&msg=15bd86efeb97c2d3&search=sent&siml=15bd86efeb97c2d3 1 2  5 5 2 17 Gmail-ThisiswhytheSupremeCourtwillnotdocketmypleadings.WhatIcan'tfigureoutiswhythe5thCircuitisdocketingmypleadings.The5thCirc... Tomorrow'sWorldseasonandwillshowcasethatHawking'saspiration isn'tasfantasticalasitsounds, accordingtoBBC.Foryears,Hawkinghaswarnedthathumankindfacesaslewofthreatsrangingfromclimatechangetodestructionfromnuclearwarandgeneticallyengineeredviruses.Whilethingslookbleak,thereissomehope,accordingtoHawking.HumansmustsettheirsightsonanotherplanetorperishonEarth. Wemustalsocontinuetogointospaceforthefutureofhumanity, Hawkingsaidduringa2016speechatBritain's OxfordUniversityUnion.Inthepast,Hawkinghassuggestedthathumankindmightnotsurvive another1000yearswithoutescapingbeyondourfragileplanet. TheBBCdocumentaryhintsatanadjustedtimeframeforcolonization,whichmanymayseeintheirlifetime. 5attachments1 j16-6345ApplicationforExtensionThirdPacer5th.pdf 1309K ~BP1631908119JusticeThomasPacer1.pdf 30K BP1631908119JusticeThomasPacer2.pdf 191K BP1631908119JusticeThomasPacer3.pdf 89K t  SuicideArticlesandAddresses.docx 63K https:llmail.google.com/mail/?ui=2&ik=7d943782f9&view=pt&msg=15bd86efeb97c2d3&search=sent&siml=15bd86efeb97c2d3 212
We Need Your Support
Thank you for visiting our website and your interest in our free products and services. We are nonprofit website to share and download documents. To the running of this website, we need your help to support us.

Thanks to everyone for your continued support.

No, Thanks